Online Banking Login

Online Banking Login

Huntsville Branch

Address
1010 Airport Road - Suite C
Huntsville, AL 35802

Office : (256) 551-0123
Tollfree : (800) 551-1778
Fax : (256) 512-5760  

Branch Manager:  Mary Marsh

Find a Mortgage Loan Originator

Mary Marsh



Mobile :
(256) 656-3894
Office :
(256) 551-0123
Toll Free :
(800) 551-1778
Fax :
(256) 512-5760
Email : 
mmarsh@1stfed.com
NMLS #: 500736

Apply Now

Nancy Hinger

Mobile :
(256) 508-1819
Office :
(256) 551-0123
Toll Free :
(800) 433-4551
Fax :
(256) 512-5760
Email :
nhinger@1stfed.com
NMLS #: 209718

Apply Now

Dawn Franklin

Mobile :
(256) 810-3573
Office :
(256) 551-0123
Toll Free :
(800) 433-4551
Fax :
(256) 512-5760
Email :
dfranklin@1stfed.com
NMLS #: 1386969

Apply Now

Brenda Johnson

Mobile :
(256) 694-5562
Office :
(256) 551-0123
Toll Free :
(800) 433-4551
Fax :
(256) 512-5760
Email :
bjohnson@1stfed.com
NMLS #: 500735

Apply Now

Tammy Oswald

Office :
(256) 551-0123
Toll Free :
(800) 433-4551
Fax :
(256) 512-5760
Email :
toswald@1stfed.com
NMLS #: 487570

Apply Now

Christy Graves

Mobile :
(256) 200-6788
Office :
(256) 551-0123
Toll Free :
(800) 433-4551
Fax :
(256) 512-5760
Email :
cgraves@1stfed.com
NMLS #: 1960040

Apply Now

Scott Kochevar

Mobile :
(256) 690-3000
Office :
(256) 551-0123
Toll Free :
(800) 433-4551
Fax :
(256) 512-5760
Email :
skochevar@1stfed.com
NMLS #:  2036613

Apply Now