Close up of leaves with water drops.

Homes for Heroes Loan Specialists

Home for Heroes is a national service provider program that provides assistance to our real-life heroes when they are buying, selling, or refinancing a home.  The program is available to qualified law enforcement, firefighters, military, teachers, and healthcare professionals. For more information on Home for Heroes, please contact one of our Homes for Heroes affiliate lenders below.


Carrie Bregar headshot

Carrie bregar
Tuscaloosa
NMLS# 473013
cbregar@1stfed.com

Apply now


Misti Easter Image

MISTI EASTER
cullman-madison
NMLS# 391003
Measter@1stfed.com

Apply now





Terri Hammonds Image

terri hammonds
Gadsden
NMLS# 1045215
thammonds@1stfed.com


Clara Cannon Image

CLARA CANNON
MOBILE
NMLS# 546191
ccannon@1stfed.com





Rachel Trowbridge headshot

Rachel trowbridge
Birmingham
NMLS# 1831003
rtrowbridge@1stfed.com


Erika Westcott headshot

 
Erika westcott
gadsden
NMLS# 472439
ewestcott@1stfed.com